Fashion

Spring Fasion Report, Men’s Shoes

Image

Personally I love different styles of fashion, but to be honest, urban wear in the inner city is what amazes me.  I look for different styles that “individuals” wear and identify themselves with.  What better way to show your individualism then with your unique taste in shoes.  This upcoming spring, I’m looking to cop myself a new release of the infamous brand of Nike S.B., more specifically the “Zoom Stefan Janoskis .”  Though there are many color ways to choose at this time, in my opinion, the impending release of the new design is worth spending the extra dollar.  Even though they’re not set to release till early summer, they are available in online stores.  This spring will be another great year for the “Stefan Janoski” brand along with further releases in time.  Don’t forget where you heard of these first.

By: Jose L.

nike-zoom-stefan-janoski-floral-2

nike-zoom-stefan-janoski-floral-1

nike-sb-stefan-janoski-tiffany-1

michael-lau-nike-zoom-stefan-janoski-sb

