Entertainment

Our Favorite TV Shows: The Doodlebops

ImageMy favorite TV show is The Doodlebops.  The show’s main characters are Moe Doodle, Deedee Doodle, and Rooney Doodle.  My favorite part of the show is when a rope would come out and Moe, who is my favorite, would walk over to it, and Deedee and Rooney would tell him not to pull the rope.  Moe never listened and alwaysImage pulled the rope and always got wet by water that would fall on him.  When I was small, I found it hysterical to watch Moe shake like a dog just to get dry.  Ever since I was little, I would wake up every Sunday and wait until the show would start.  I still watch it sometimes, and it reminds me of how I would dance and sing to all the songs they would perform.  I’ve memorized the songs and sometimes catch myself humming the tunes.

By: Thania A.

